API TLS configuration changes
Scheduled Maintenance Report for dotdigital
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jul 14, 2021 - 10:12 BST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jul 14, 2021 - 10:01 BST
Scheduled
We will be switching off support for TLS versions 1.0 & 1.1 across our API endpoints on Wednesday 14th July 2021.

This follows on from a successful "blackout" test performed in June, and is the final part of our legacy TLS deprecation project documented on our blog: https://blog.dotdigital.com/technical-updates-to-dotdigital/

Any systems unable to support TLS 1.2 or above will fail to connect and the service will appear unavailable.

Switch off will occur at 09:00 UTC on Wednesday 14th July. Local times shown below:
10:00 BST (e.g. London)
05:00 EST (e.g. New York)
02:00 PST (e.g. San Francisco)
19:00 AEDT (e.g. Sydney)
Posted Jun 25, 2021 - 12:37 BST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Global CPaaS (API), Europe - Engagement Cloud r1 (Europe - API), North America - Engagement Cloud r2 (North America - API), and Asia Pacific - Engagement Cloud r3 (Asia Pacific - API).