Regular application update (5th June 2019)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for dotdigital
Completed
The Regular Application Deployment has been completed, however whilst the API is functioning as expected, the documentation site is currently down.
Posted 5 months ago. Jun 05, 2019 - 08:22 BST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 5 months ago. Jun 05, 2019 - 07:31 BST
Update
We will be undergoing scheduled maintenance during this time.
Posted 5 months ago. May 29, 2019 - 09:24 BST
Scheduled
Our next regular application update is scheduled for Wednesday 5th of June at 07:30 BST.

Regular updates typically bring new features, bug fixes and performance gains.

During the update, sends and related services may run slower than usual. Note that our SMTP endpoints may also go offline during this time.

After the release has been completed you can find the latest set of release notes at https://support.dotmailer.com/hc/en-gb/sections/202602098-Feature-releases

Local regional times for this application update are as follows:
02:30 - 03:30 EDT (e.g. New York)
23:30 - 00:30 PDT (e.g. San Francisco)
16:30 - 17:30 AEST (e.g. Sydney)
Posted 5 months ago. Jun 05, 2019 - 07:30 BST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Europe - Engagement Cloud r1 (Europe - Web Application, Europe - API, Europe - Mail Sending, Europe - Open and Link Tracking, Europe - Reporting, Europe - Surveys and Forms, Europe - Landing Pages, Europe - Transactional Email), North America - Engagement Cloud r2 (North America - Web Application, North America - API, North America - Mail Sending, North America - Open and Link Tracking, North America - Reporting, North America - Surveys and Forms, North America - Landing Pages, North America - Transactional Email), Asia Pacific - Engagement Cloud r3 (Asia Pacific - Web Application, Asia Pacific - API, Asia Pacific - Mail Sending, Asia Pacific - Open and Link Tracking, Asia Pacific - Reporting, Asia Pacific - Surveys and Forms, Asia Pacific - Landing Pages, Asia Pacific - Transactional Email), and Global - Website, Global - Login Page, Global - Image Hosting.